Alpha rye's Server Support application

1. Desired Staff position

Server Support

2. Your name

Zachary

3. Your age

Currently 22

4. Your Location

Florida, West palm beach (eastern time zone)

5. Average amount of game-play hours per day

6-10 hours a day normally

6. Why you should receive position

I Feel I'd make a great addition as server support because I've been an active player on Runex for months on end. I'm Very active on the forums and I regularly post and update content (suggestions, guides etc.) I'm capable of taking responsibility of this position while balancing my real life activities. One thing I love to do is assist players, I answer every private message that has a question regarding the server and I'm always answering questions posted on the CC help chat. Most of the Runex community has respect for me and I give nothing but respect back. 

Although I have no prior experience as a staff member on Runescape private servers, many opportunities have been presented that I could have assisted with that require a staff member. I love this server with all my heart and I take pleasure in helping other players enjoy the server by spreading the knowledge I've picked up through personal experience, I know how every custom works and the ins and outs of Runex. Id be a great addition to the team and hope you take this into consideration!

Thank you, Alpha Rye

Edited by Alpha Rye
  • Like 6

I've supported you in every application you have made and this will be no exception.

You are active, helpful, generous and knowledgeable. 

+1.05

• Confused 1

Just now, Logical said:

I've supported you in every application you have made and this will be no exception.

You are active, helpful, generous and knowledgeable. 

+1.05

3rd times the charm (: thank you brotha

Very active, great guy, helps in cc, good forum posts, sexy VIP rank which would be beautifully covered by the SS rank.

A big old sloppy +1 from me.

Good luck buddy :)

• Like 1