Sign in to follow this  
Chef kok

Staff app Chef kok.

desired staff position: Any position

2. Your name: Michael

3. Your age: 20

4. Your timezone: Gmt+1 (europe)

5 Average amount of gameplay hours per day: between 6-15 depending on the day

6. Why you should recieve the position: I am a very active member of the community, i am helpfull 90% of the time i am actively talking in cc or yell, In my time played i have gathered a lot of information which i can use to assist other players with and i have been server support on another big server 200+ players a day.

7. I was server support on another big server 200+ players a day but i got demoted because i started playing runex sometimes with my cousin. But after that happend i started to play runex fulltime :).

8. rule-breaking: I never broke any rules in the game.

9. What do you add to our current staff team?: A very active player that will be online most of the day and very active. After playing a couple of hours i dont only focus on training my ironman but i will keep helping the players if they need any source of help.

Thank you for taking the time to read my staff app. have a great day             Michael-.

App is poorly written mainly just stated that you’re active and we’re staff on another server doesn’t have any depth as to why you deserve a staff position. 

Requirements also state that you must be an active member of the community for at least 30 days but your forums account shows a join date of Sunday last week. 

I’m going to have to say -1 no support.

I have never seen you in-game or even helping yet you claim you're "very active in the community" 
You say in your time played you have gathered a lot of information to help people but I really just don't see it considering you've only got 8 logins aBBLWGD.png